MasterSessions

MasterSessions and Noigroup present Lorimer Moseley (and some very special guests)
The world’s first pain masterclass, two broadcasts live from Australia

Online booking at
noigroup.com/events 

2 Broadcasts in HD

To ensure everyone around the planet has an opportunity to attend a live MasterSession that works for them, we are repeating the event to suit different time zones and you can choose from Broadcast 1 (more suited the European audience) or Broadcast 2 (more suited to the North American audience).
However, anyone, anywhere is welcome to attend either session provided you have a reliable internet connection! Please check your time zone suitability before purchasing your ticket.

1

AU, Adelaide | ACST | June 25, 26, 27 | 16:30 – 22:00
UK, London | BST | June 25, 26, 27 | 08:00 – 13:30
EU, Amsterdam | CEST | June 25, 26, 27 | 09:00 – 14:30
Check your time zone suitability here
BUY TICKET NOW
 

2

AU, Adelaide | ACST | July 1, 2, 3 | 06:30 – 12:00
NZ, Wellington | NZST | July 1, 2, 3 | 09:00 – 14:30
US, New York | EDT | June 30, July 1, 2 | 17:00 – 22:30
Check your time zone suitability here
BUY TICKET NOW

Your ticket includes

  • Three action-packed, five and a half hour sessions over three days
  • Lorimer’s world famous two-day course (usually only available to local attendees in limited numbers)
  • Lorimer in deep thought and discussion with three internationally respected and influential experts in pain
  • High definition live broadcast (quality may vary according to your own connection)
  • Every participant will have access to a full recording for you to rewind, re-watch and review!

Course description

Pain science and treatment is a fast moving field. Discoveries from across the fundamental and applied sciences open up new and exciting opportunities for improving outcomes for those at risk of, or challenged by, persistent pain. This MasterSession featuring Lorimer Moseley, aims to bring these discoveries to life in a practically applicable way. Contemporary learning principles and techniques will be used to guide participants through how we think, what we think, how we can optimise the impact of educational strategies and how we can use the same techniques to enhance our own discovery, capacity and wellbeing as clinicians.

Sessions include

  • TIE it up: using Tactics, Insight and Energy to optimise learning outcomes
  • What do you actually think?
  • Theories of pain and why we can’t live without them
Special guests: Three of the world’s pain superstars join Lorimer Moseley to discuss the future of pain care:

Mark Hutchinson – on the fundamental science, how cellular and molecular evidence can change the pain experience and what is just over the horizon in terms of technologies and our understanding of persistent pain. (Read more about Mark here)

Tasha Stanton – on understanding why people have pain and why sometimes it doesn’t go away, looking at how we can treat osteoarthritis in better and new ways. (Read more about Tasha here)

David Butler – on education, vaccinations, conspiracy theories and how hard it is to change people’s beliefs. (Read more about David here)

World leading scientists, pioneering researchers and leaders in pain care. What a line up!

Online booking at
noigroup.com/events

Event Affiliates

 

Success!

Product was added to cart.